Incoming

Contact us

2017-03-02 10:29

Physical address

Media Park, 69 Kingsway
Auckland Park, Joburg

City Press switchboard
011 713 9001/9623

News desk
011 713 9623 or 011 713 9485

Investigations:

investigations@citypress.co.za

Subscriptions call centre (print)
0861 248 977
(Monday to Friday: 8am to 4:30pm; Sunday: 7am to 11am)

Digital subscriptions:

www.mysubs.co.za
Email subscription queries or complaints to: subscribers@citypress.co.za

New subscribers SMS line:
SMS “SUBS” to 32368
(all smses cost R1.50)

Circulation manager
Raymond Mdhluli 
011 713 9396

raymond.mdhluli@media24.com

Advertising Manager 

Gadija Simjee
011 877 6147
GSimjee@media24.com

Letters

Send us a letter: letters@citypress.co.za

CEO
Ishmet Davidson
021 406 2066
Ishmet.Davidson@media24.com

General manager
Andre Olivier
011 877 6019
Andre.Olivier@media24.com

Editor-in-chief
Mondli Makhanya
011 713 9061
mondli.makhanya@citypress.co.za

Marketing manager
Chantal Hajee
011 713 9513
chantal.hajee@media24.com

Read News24’s Comments Policy

24.com publishes all comments posted on articles provided that they adhere to our Comments Policy. Should you wish to report a comment for editorial review, please do so by clicking the 'Report Comment' button to the right of each comment.

Comment on this story
0 comments
Comments have been closed for this article.

September 24 2017