How to get hold of us

2011-12-23 13:12
City Press switchboard
011 713 9001


News editor
Natasha Joseph

011 713 9485
natasha.joseph@citypress.co.za

For queries, suggestions or complaints about this website:
Digital editor
Liesl Pretorius

011 713 9603
liesl.pretorius@citypress.co.za

Advertising manager
Gadija Simjee

011 877 6147
gsimjee@media24.com

For more advertising contacts, go here.

Subscription manager
Sheray van Wyk
011 713 9452

Subscriptions call centre

0861 248 977
(Monday to Friday: 8am to 4:30pm; Sunday: 7am to 11am)


Email subscription queries or complaints to: subscribers@citypress.co.za

Circulation manager
Adolphus Modirwa
011 713 9489
adolphus.modirwa@citypress.co.za

Send us a letter: letters@citypress.co.za

CEO

Fergus Sampson
011 713 9053
fsampson@media24.com

General manager
Minette Ferreira
011 877 6222
mferreira@dailysun.co.za

Editor-in-chief
Ferial Haffajee
011 713 9305
ferial.haffajee@citypress.co.za

Marketing manager
Siphokazi Mabo
011 713 9751
smabo@citypress.co.za

Can’t find the contact you are looking for?
Go the “contact us” link at the bottom of the homepage and complete the form.