CityPress

Contact us

2017-03-02 10:29

Physical address
Media Park, 69 Kingsway
Auckland Park, Joburg
www.citypress.co.za

City Press switchboard
011 713 9001/9623

Editor-in-chief
Mondli Makhanya
011 713 9061
mondli.makhanya@citypress.co.za

News desk
011 713 9623 or 011 713 9485
news@citypress.co.za

Investigations:
investigations@citypress.co.za

Subscriptions call centre (print)
0861 248 977
(Monday to Friday: 8am to 4.30pm; Sunday: 7am to 11am)

Digital subscriptions:
www.mysubs.co.za
Email subscription queries or complaints to: subscribers@citypress.co.za

New subscribers SMS line:
SMS “SUBS” to 32368
(all smses cost R1.50)

Circulation manager
Renier van Wyk 
011 713 9395
renier.vanwyk@media24.com

Advertising Manager 
Therese Pluck 
011 715 8505
therese.pluck@media24.com

Letters
Send us a letter: letters@citypress.co.za

Media24 CEO
Ishmet Davidson
021 406 2066
Ishmet.Davidson@media24.com

General manager
Andre Olivier
011 877 6019
Andre.Olivier@media24.com

Ads24/careers advertising
Shane Jacobs
011 259 1700
shane@ads24.co.za

Marketing and events coordinator
Thandi Radebe
011 713 9513
thandi.radebe@media24.com

Read News24’s Comments Policy

24.com publishes all comments posted on articles provided that they adhere to our Comments Policy. Should you wish to report a comment for editorial review, please do so by clicking the 'Report Comment' button to the right of each comment.

Comment on this story
0 comments
Comments have been closed for this article.

September 23 2018